Back at it

After a much-needed hiatus, I’m back at it. Blogging, and school.

It’s my third year on the tenure-track. I definitely feel like I am coming into my own. I’m more involved in the campus community. Taking on an important role in assessment for the university. My classes are starting to be more organized and targeting skill-building, instead of just content-delivery.

Now if I can just get my research game going. That’s definitely my weakest link right now. Work is being done – I hope it turns into genuine progress and published papers in the next 3 months.

Fingers crossed!

How is this fall shaping up for you?

Leave a Reply

